Indeed Brewing none http://www.indeedbrewing.com/ It's Time to Hullabaloo! http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/its-time-to-hullabaloo Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:00:00 -0500 http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/its-time-to-hullabaloo Grab your friends, throw on your flannel and get ready for some boot stomping and hip shaking fun at our annual harvest party. Hullabaloo is back and packed with plenty of goodies. We’ve hitched up a music lineup curated by First Avenue, and we’ll keep the brews and good times... Rum King is Coming – In a Can! http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/rum-king-is-coming-in-a-can Thu, 08 Sep 2016 12:00:00 -0500 http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/rum-king-is-coming-in-a-can Make way for Rum King! This year our imperial stout is coming to you fresh in 12oz cans fit for every swashbuckler’s life-on-the-go. They’re shipping out in 4-packs, perfect to share with your mates around a fire or save for a stormy night at sea. Featuring original artwork by Chuck... Get Your Yam On: Yamma Jamma Harvest Ale Is Here! http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/get-your-yam-on-yamma-jamma-harvest-ale Thu, 01 Sep 2016 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/get-your-yam-on-yamma-jamma-harvest-ale It’s about that time of year when we trade in our sunny shandys and summer ales for something we can really cozy up to on a chilly night. We’ve seen the aisles fill up with pumpkin spice & everything nice, but frankly – we’re bored with the gourds. Presenting your... Cheers to Four Years! http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/cheers-to-four-years Wed, 10 Aug 2016 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/cheers-to-four-years It seems like just yesterday (or forever ago), but on this day four short (and long) years ago, we sold our first beer. Since then, we’ve been working hard (though occasionally hardly working) to keep our brewery at its best. In the last 48 months, we’ve grown from a staff... It's Time to Let It Roll http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/its-time-to-let-it-roll Mon, 01 Aug 2016 10:54:31 -0500 http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/its-time-to-let-it-roll Out with the Ride, in with the Roll! This August we're flipping the switch on our IPA offering to break up the same old same old and bring you something new and shiny. Enter Let It Roll IPA, bright, juicy and made with a winning blend of Citra, Amarillo, Apollo and Lemondrop... Wooden Soul: Heliotropic Bottle Release Coming Soon http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/wooden-soul-heliotropic-bottle-release-coming-soon Wed, 13 Jul 2016 12:00:00 -0500 http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/wooden-soul-heliotropic-bottle-release-coming-soon Bottles up! Indeed Brewing is thrilled to announce our first-ever bottle release from Wooden Soul, our series of funky, wild, and sour barrel-aged beers. We’ve filled, corked and hand labeled with love, all so you can take Wooden Soul: Heliotropic near, far, and wherever you may roam. The original gangster of the... Indeed and New Belgium Release Strawberry Fields Ale http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/indeed-and-new-belgium-release-strawberry-fields-ale Tue, 31 May 2016 07:00:00 -0500 http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/indeed-and-new-belgium-release-strawberry-fields-ale Just when you thought it was safe to go back to drinking beer made by just one brewery, Indeed Brewing and New Belgium Brewing release their second Beers With Vrienden collaboration. Presenting Strawberry Fields Ale – a kettle soured, strawberry-scented, strawberry-tasting beer that you’ll want to drink, well, forever. In... Presenting: The Traveling Patio Picture Show http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/presenting-the-traveling-patio-picture-show Fri, 27 May 2016 05:30:00 -0500 http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/presenting-the-traveling-patio-picture-show Summer is here and the living is easy. But when the sun goes down, it’s time to leave those lakes behind and spend some time enjoying cinema under the stars. Welcome to the walk-in theatre Traveling Patio Picture Show - presented by the fine, upstanding people of Trash Film Debauchery, Indeed... Indeed Presents: Wooden Soul 7 http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/indeed-presents-wooden-soul-7 Fri, 13 May 2016 10:52:00 -0500 http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/indeed-presents-wooden-soul-7 Welcome to seventh heaven. We’re proud to present the juicy red ruby we call Wooden Soul 7, a Raspberry Cherry Sour Red Ale. Aged for nearly two years and fermented on fruit, this brew weighs in at 5.4% ABV and 12 IBU, and is an eruption of tart fruitiness –... LSD Drops This Week http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/lsd-drops-this-week Wed, 20 Apr 2016 05:30:00 -0500 http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/lsd-drops-this-week Say hello to a beautiful stranger – our Lavender, Sunflower Honey, Dates Honey Ale (we call it LSD when the US government isn’t looking) hits shelves this week. This unique brew is ready to take you on a mind-bending experience through both space and time – or maybe, probably, definitely...