Indeed Brewing none http://www.indeedbrewing.com/ Wooden Soul: Heliotropic Bottle Release Coming Soon http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/wooden-soul-heliotropic-bottle-release-coming-soon Wed, 13 Jul 2016 12:00:00 -0500 http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/wooden-soul-heliotropic-bottle-release-coming-soon Bottles up! Indeed Brewing is thrilled to announce our first-ever bottle release from Wooden Soul, our series of funky, wild, and sour barrel-aged beers. We’ve filled, corked and hand labeled with love, all so you can take Wooden Soul: Heliotropic near, far, and wherever you may roam. The original gangster of the... Indeed and New Belgium Release Strawberry Fields Ale http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/indeed-and-new-belgium-release-strawberry-fields-ale Tue, 31 May 2016 07:00:00 -0500 http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/indeed-and-new-belgium-release-strawberry-fields-ale Just when you thought it was safe to go back to drinking beer made by just one brewery, Indeed Brewing and New Belgium Brewing release their second Beers With Vrienden collaboration. Presenting Strawberry Fields Ale – a kettle soured, strawberry-scented, strawberry-tasting beer that you’ll want to drink, well, forever. In... Presenting: The Traveling Patio Picture Show http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/presenting-the-traveling-patio-picture-show Fri, 27 May 2016 05:30:00 -0500 http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/presenting-the-traveling-patio-picture-show Summer is here and the living is easy. But when the sun goes down, it’s time to leave those lakes behind and spend some time enjoying cinema under the stars. Welcome to the walk-in theatre Traveling Patio Picture Show - presented by the fine, upstanding people of Trash Film Debauchery, Indeed... Indeed Presents: Wooden Soul 7 http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/indeed-presents-wooden-soul-7 Fri, 13 May 2016 10:52:00 -0500 http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/indeed-presents-wooden-soul-7 Welcome to seventh heaven. We’re proud to present the juicy red ruby we call Wooden Soul 7, a Raspberry Cherry Sour Red Ale. Aged for nearly two years and fermented on fruit, this brew weighs in at 5.4% ABV and 12 IBU, and is an eruption of tart fruitiness –... LSD Drops This Week http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/lsd-drops-this-week Wed, 20 Apr 2016 05:30:00 -0500 http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/lsd-drops-this-week Say hello to a beautiful stranger – our Lavender, Sunflower Honey, Dates Honey Ale (we call it LSD when the US government isn’t looking) hits shelves this week. This unique brew is ready to take you on a mind-bending experience through both space and time – or maybe, probably, definitely... Get a first look at the Whirlygig 2016 line-up! http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/get-a-first-look-at-the-whirlygig-2016-line-up Tue, 19 Apr 2016 12:00:47 -0500 http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/get-a-first-look-at-the-whirlygig-2016-line-up Are you ready to get Whirly? Indeed Brewing Company proudly presents Whirlygig 2016, our annual spring bash on Art-a-Whirl weekend with a killer lineup curated by our friends at First Avenue. From Friday May 20th to Sunday May 22nd, let’s get together and celebrate our vibrant Northeast neighborhood with three days... Hungry Creatures: Shenanigans Soda Bread http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/hungry-creatures-shenanigans-soda-bread Wed, 16 Mar 2016 10:55:00 -0500 http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/hungry-creatures-shenanigans-soda-bread St. Patrick’s Day will soon be upon us – and though you might be hard pressed to spot a four-leaf clover or a pot of gold, you can easily find our newly released Shenanigans Summer Ale, no rainbow required. To celebrate this St. Paddy’s, we’ve put together a recipe for... Indeed's Wooden Soul on Display at Rare Beer Fest http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/indeeds-wooden-soul-on-display-at-rare-beer-fest Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:30:00 -0600 http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/indeeds-wooden-soul-on-display-at-rare-beer-fest We’re packing up something special for The Northern Lights Rare Beer Fest at the Minnesota History Center this Saturday. We’ll be joining 30 amazing craft breweries from around the country to showcase three exceptional brews from Wooden Soul, our robust living-beer barrel-aging program. For Rare Beer Fest, we’ve chosen to... Indeed and New Belgium Come Together for Beer Collaboration http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/indeed-and-new-belgium-come-together-for-beer-collaboration Wed, 02 Mar 2016 11:13:00 -0600 http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/indeed-and-new-belgium-come-together-for-beer-collaboration Brewing beer is an adventure – and it’s always more fun with a friend or two by your side. That’s why we are so excited to announce our newest collabeeration with New Belgium Brewing, one of the largest and most respected craft brew operations around. We’re joining them as part... Let It Ride Rolls Into Season http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/let-it-ride-rolls-into-season Tue, 23 Feb 2016 10:21:00 -0600 http://www.indeedbrewing.com/blog/let-it-ride-rolls-into-season Ring in the spring with Let It Ride, our seasonal IPA. Aromatic with notes of tropical fruit, this bold brew is made with a mixture of Mosaic, Calypso and El Dorado hops. “There's a bunch of aroma in these new varieties of hops that we weren't getting from hops, even...