Are you 21 years of age or older?

Yes No

Calendar

Saturday, March 2

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Saturday, March 2 — 3:30pm–5:30pm

Beer Brûlée

Sunday, March 3 — 4:30pm–7:30pm

Cribbage Night

Monday, March 4 — 7:30pm–9:30pm

"If I Only Had a Brain" Movie Trivia

Monday, March 4

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Monday, March 4 — 2:00pm–10:00pm

Service Industry Night

Monday, March 4 — 2:00pm–10:00pm

$5 Mondays

Wednesday, March 6 — 2:00pm–11:00pm

Vinyl Vibes

Thursday, March 7 — 6:00pm

Alight Comedy Night

Thursday, March 7 — 7:30pm–9:30pm

Trivia Night

Saturday, March 9

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Saturday, March 9 — 3:30pm–5:30pm

Beer Brûlée

Sunday, March 10 — 4:30pm–7:30pm

Cribbage Night

Monday, March 11 — 7:00pm

Comedy Night in the Ox

Monday, March 11

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Monday, March 11 — 2:00pm–10:00pm

Service Industry Night

Monday, March 11 — 2:00pm–10:00pm

$5 Mondays

Wednesday, March 13 — 2:00pm–11:00pm

Vinyl Vibes

Thursday, March 14 — 7:30am–9:30am

Trivia Night

Saturday, March 16

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Saturday, March 16 — 3:30pm–5:30pm

Beer Brûlée

Sunday, March 17 — 11:00am

Clover Shake Cream Ale Release

Sunday, March 17 — 4:30pm–7:30pm

Cribbage Night

Monday, March 18

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Monday, March 18 — 2:00pm–10:00pm

Service Industry Night

Monday, March 18 — 2:00pm–10:00pm

$5 Mondays

Wednesday, March 20 — 2:00pm–11:00pm

Vinyl Vibes

Thursday, March 21 — 7:30pm–9:30pm

Trivia Night

Saturday, March 23 — 10:00pm

Late Night Comedy in the Ox

Saturday, March 23

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Saturday, March 23 — 3:30pm–5:30pm

Beer Brûlée

Sunday, March 24 — 4:30pm–7:30pm

Cribbage Night

Monday, March 25 — 6:00pm

Magic: The Gathering // Draft Knights

Monday, March 25

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Monday, March 25 — 2:00pm–10:00pm

Service Industry Night

Monday, March 25 — 2:00pm–10:00pm

$5 Mondays

Wednesday, March 27 — 2:00pm–11:00pm

Vinyl Vibes

Thursday, March 28 — 7:30pm–9:30am

Trivia Night

Saturday, March 30

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Saturday, March 30 — 3:30pm–5:30pm

Beer Brûlée

Sunday, March 31 — 4:30pm–7:30pm

Cribbage Night

Monday, April 1 — 7:30pm–9:30pm

"If I Only Had a Brain" Movie Trivia

Monday, April 1

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Monday, April 1 — 2:00pm–10:00pm

Service Industry Night

Monday, April 1 — 2:00pm–10:00pm

$5 Mondays

Wednesday, April 3 — 2:00pm–11:00pm

Vinyl Vibes

Thursday, April 4 — 7:30pm–9:30pm

Trivia Night

Saturday, April 6

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, April 8 — 7:00pm

Comedy Night in the Ox

Monday, April 8

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Monday, April 8 — 2:00pm–10:00pm

$5 Mondays

Monday, April 8 — 2:00pm–10:00pm

Service Industry Night

Saturday, April 13

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, April 15

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Monday, April 15 — 2:00pm–10:00pm

$5 Mondays

Monday, April 15 — 2:00pm–10:00pm

Service Industry Night

Saturday, April 20 — 1:00pm–6:00pm

Minneapolis Makers Market

Saturday, April 20

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, April 22 — 6:00pm

MAGIC: THE GATHERING // DRAFT KNIGHTS

Monday, April 22

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Monday, April 22 — 2:00pm–10:00pm

$5 Mondays

Monday, April 22 — 2:00pm–10:00pm

Service Industry Night

Saturday, April 27 — 10:00pm

Late Night Comedy in the Ox

Saturday, April 27

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, April 29

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Monday, April 29 — 2:00pm–10:00pm

$5 Mondays

Monday, April 29 — 2:00pm–10:00pm

Service Industry Night

Saturday, May 4

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, May 6 — 7:30pm–9:30pm

"If I Only Had a Brain" Movie Trivia

Monday, May 6

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, May 11

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, May 13 — 7:00pm

Comedy Night in the Ox

Monday, May 13

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Friday, May 17 — 3:00pm–11:00pm

Whirlygig 2024: Friday, May 17

Saturday, May 18 — 11:00am–11:00pm

Whirlygig 2024: Saturday, May 18

Saturday, May 18

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Sunday, May 19 — 11:00am–10:00pm

Whirlygig 2024: Sunday, May 19

Monday, May 20

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, May 25 — 10:00pm

Late Night Comedy in the Ox

Saturday, May 25

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, May 27 — 6:00pm

MAGIC: THE GATHERING // DRAFT KNIGHTS

Monday, May 27

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, June 1

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, June 3 — 7:30pm–9:30pm

"If I Only Had a Brain" Movie Trivia

Monday, June 3

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, June 8

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, June 10 — 7:00pm

Comedy Night in the Ox

Monday, June 10

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, June 15

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, June 17

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, June 22 — 10:00pm

Late Night Comedy in the Ox

Saturday, June 22

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, June 24 — 6:00pm

MAGIC: THE GATHERING // DRAFT KNIGHTS

Monday, June 24

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, June 29

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, July 1 — 7:30pm–9:30pm

"If I Only Had a Brain" Movie Trivia

Monday, July 1

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, July 6

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, July 8 — 7:00pm

Comedy Night in the Ox

Monday, July 8

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, July 13

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, July 15

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, July 20

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, July 22 — 6:00pm

MAGIC: THE GATHERING // DRAFT KNIGHTS

Monday, July 22

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, July 27 — 10:00pm

Late Night Comedy in the Ox

Saturday, July 27

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, July 29

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, August 3

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, August 5 — 7:30pm–9:30pm

"If I Only Had a Brain" Movie Trivia

Monday, August 5

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, August 10

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, August 12 — 7:00pm

Comedy Night in the Ox

Monday, August 12

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, August 17

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, August 19

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, August 24 — 10:00pm

Late Night Comedy in the Ox

Saturday, August 24

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, August 26 — 6:00pm

MAGIC: THE GATHERING // DRAFT KNIGHTS

Monday, August 26

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, August 31

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, September 2 — 7:30pm–9:30pm

"If I Only Had a Brain" Movie Trivia

Monday, September 2

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, September 7

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, September 9 — 7:00pm

Comedy Night in the Ox

Monday, September 9

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, September 14

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, September 16

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, September 21

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, September 23 — 6:00pm

MAGIC: THE GATHERING // DRAFT KNIGHTS

Monday, September 23

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, September 28 — 10:00pm

Late Night Comedy in the Ox

Saturday, September 28

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, September 30

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, October 5

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, October 7 — 7:30pm–9:30pm

"If I Only Had a Brain" Movie Trivia

Monday, October 7 — 7:00pm

Comedy Night in the Ox

Monday, October 7

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, October 12

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, October 14

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, October 19

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, October 21

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, October 26 — 10:00pm

Late Night Comedy in the Ox

Saturday, October 26

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, October 28 — 6:00pm

MAGIC: THE GATHERING // DRAFT KNIGHTS

Monday, October 28

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, November 2

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, November 4 — 7:30pm–9:30pm

"If I Only Had a Brain" Movie Night

Monday, November 4

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, November 9

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, November 11 — 7:00pm

Comedy Night in the Ox

Monday, November 11

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, November 16

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, November 18

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, November 23 — 10:00pm

Late Night Comedy in the Ox

Saturday, November 23

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, November 25 — 6:00pm

MAGIC: THE GATHERING // DRAFT KNIGHTS

Monday, November 25

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, November 30

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, December 2 — 7:30pm–9:30pm

"If I Only Had a Brain" Movie Trivia

Monday, December 2

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, December 7

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, December 9 — 7:00pm

Comedy Night in the Ox

Monday, December 9

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, December 14

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, December 16

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, December 21

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, December 23 — 6:00pm

MAGIC: THE GATHERING // DRAFT KNIGHTS

Monday, December 23

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT

Saturday, December 28 — 10:00pm

Late Night Comedy in the Ox

Saturday, December 28

BREWERY TOURS: 11:30AM & 1PM

Monday, December 30

SERVICE INDUSTRY NIGHT